LANGUAGE

“Il segreto dell’affresco è che non stanca mai”

Carlo Mariani, founder of Mariani Affreschi

home_classic_frescos

КЛАССИЧЕСКИЕ

Authentic frescoes made with the technique of «strappo».

modern_frescos

СОВРЕМЕННЫЕ

Canvas in numbered series featuring exclusive finishes.

icon1

ПРОЕКТЫ

Компания Mariani Affreschi, благодаря сплоченной работе коллектива, воплотила в жизнь великое множество интереснейших проектов, каждый из которых по-своему уникален, тк разрабатывался индивидуально под каждого клиента, даже самого высокого уровня.

icon2

MARIANI AFFRESCHI

Компания Мариани Аффрески, успешно существующая на международном рынке дизайна интерьеров с 1963 года, изготавливает фрески и художественные настенные декоры высочайшего качества, соблюдая античную технику написания и традиционную технологию «отрывания» их от стены.
Благодаря сотрудничеству с высококлассными художниками, MARIANI AFFRESCHI исполняет работы любой сложности и любых размеров, гарантируя каждую из них сертификатом качества и подлинности. В нашем каталоге представлены более 2000 сюжетов как вклассическом стиле (например репродукции знаменитых произведений Микельанжело и Леонардо), так и в современном стиле(навеянные творчеством Климта,Муха), а так же живописные пейзажи и фрески на религиозные темы.
Компания MARIANI AFFRESCHI на протяжении многих лет реализовывает важные проекты по декорированию частных вилл и объектов коммерческого назначения во всем мире. Наша продукция на мировом рынке представляется эксклюзивными дистрибьюторами и на крупнейших международных выставках данного сектора.

Уникальность и дизайн, от наброска до росписи

EКаждая работа уникальна, индивидуальна и оригинальна, так как выполняется Мастерами Художественного Искусства. Начиная с наброска и заканчивая окончательным декорированием вся работа ведется исключительно командой Mariani, которая совместно с заказчиком разрабатывает наилучшее решение для каждого помещения.

icon1

ПЯТЬ ЭЛЕМЕНТОВ ФРЕСКИ

Итальянская штукатурка, терракотовые краски и натуральная известь. Фреска- это живая работа, состоящая из природных материалов, художественного таланта и многовековой техники. Она украсит любой интерьер и подарить неповторимые эмоции при визуальном и тактильном созерцании. Она согреет, наполнит смыслом, придаст особый характер и сделает богаче как малые, так и большие пространства.
Фреска — это творение рук человека.

icon2

painting-fresco

МЕРОПРИЯТИЯ И ВЫСТАВКИ

Portfolio

LANGUAGE

“Il segreto dell’affresco è che non stanca mai”

Carlo Mariani, founder of Mariani Affreschi

home_classic_frescos

CLASSICAL

Authentic frescoes made with the technique of “strappo”.

modern_frescos

MODERN

Canvas in numbered series featuring exclusive finishes.

icon1

PROJECTS

In collaboration with its technicians and Masters of Art, Mariani Affreschi has created countless projects over the years, always new and original, satisfying the most varied needs with custom-made creations of the highest quality.

GO TO PROJECTS

icon2

MARIANI AFFRESCHI

Mariani Affreschi Company has been on the international furnishing market since 1963 and produces the highest quality frescos, wall paintings and artistic interior decorations following the ancient technique of fresco and the traditional method of “strappo da muro” (pulling of the fresco).
Thanks to the co-operation of Masters of Art with prestigious artistic backgrounds, Mariani Affreschi guarantees frescos in any size and design, all of high quality with a certificate of authenticity. The catalogue includes more than 2.000 subjects, from classical frescos (such as reproductions of famous paintings of Michelangelo and Leonardo) to modern frescos (even inspired to Klimt and Mucha); from effective trompe l’œil to warm still life and religious representations true to their original.
Mariani Affreschi has carried out many important projects over the years, realizing fresco paintings and decorations in prestigious private villas and commercial places worldwide.  The company has sales representatives in all of the major world markets and exhibits at the main furniture and interior decorations international trade shows.

Uniqueness and design, from the sketch to the fresco

Each work is a unique painting, customised, personalised and hand painted by Art Masters. From the preliminary sketch to the final decoration on the wall, the entire process of creating the fresco is supervised by the Mariani team, who work together with the customers to find the best solution for any environment or setting.

icon1

THE FIVE SENSES OF THE FRESCO

Italian plaster, natural pigments, lime. The fresco is a living work, made of land, art and human technique. It beautifully decorates any setting and stirs incomparable sensory and visual emotions. A fresco adds warmth to large spaces and gives depth, content, character and beauty to any space.
Fresco painting is a human art.

FRESCO TECHNIQUE

icon2

painting-fresco

EVENTS AND FAIRS

Portfolio